Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon  

 

Rektor

Gro Anita Carlsen
gro.anita.carlsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor

Kjetil Syvderud
kjetil.syvderud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør

Bente Vik
bente.vik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Avdelingsleder AKS  

Karl Andre Bertheussen
karl.andre.bertheussen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosiallærer

Ellen O. Henstein
elleno.henstein@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontorleder

Wainy S. Neuendorff
wainy.neuendorff@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Konsulent

Merete Strand Kindingstad
merete.kindingstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Vaktmester

Johnny Hornberg
johnny.hornberg@osloskolen.no